Whatever your needs, KPA Management
delivers a level of professional, personal
service you won’t find anywhere else.


Company Directory

Edward J. Alrutz – President 703.532.5005 ealrutz@kpamgmt.com

Managers

Jon Alrutz – Vice President 703.532.5005 jalrutz@kpamgmt.com
Patrick DiMarzo 703.532.5005 pdimarzo@kpamgmt.com
Kelly Lang  703.532.5005 klang@kpamgmt.com
Julie McGlothlin  703.532.5005 jmcglothlin@kpamgmt.com
Jeff Miller  703.532.5005 jmiller@kpamgmt.com
Susan Miller – Vice President  703.532.5005 smiller@kpamgmt.com
Nadia Mackey  703.532.5005 nmackey@kpamgmt.com

Office Manager

Tara Alrutz 703.532.5005 talrutz@kpamgmt.com

Accounting

Angie Miller – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 amiller@kpamgmt.com
Cena Powell – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 cpowell@kpamgmt.com
Jackie Ngo – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 jngo@kpamgmt.com
Justin Kirby – Human Resources 703.532.5005 jkirby@kpamgmt.com
Jennifer Smith – Human Resources 703.532.5005 jsmith@kpamgmt.com
Joseph Wilson – Accounts Payable 703.532.5005 jwilson@kpamgmt.com
Maria Yesusiana – Accounts Payable 703.532.5005 myesusiana@kpamgmt.com
Rachel Blackwell– Assistant Controller 703.532.5005 rblackwell@kpamgmt.com

Administrative Staff

Sonia English-Johnson – Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 sjohnson@kpamgmt.com
Kim Grant– Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 kgrant@kpamgmt.com
Scott Hemphill – Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 shemphill@kpamgmt.com
Tracey Wyatt – Administrative Assistant 703-532-5005 twyatt@kpamgmt.com